Friday, December 15, 2006

Bic Runga--Live in Concert: With the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra (2003)

Artist-Bic Runga
Album-Live in Concert: With the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra
Release Date-Oct 3, 2003
Genre/Style-Adult Alternative Pop/ Rock

Personal Rating-Recommended!

Track Listings
1. Precious Things
2. Bursting Through
3. One More Cup of Coffee
4. Ne Me Quitte Pas
5. Anyone Who Had a Heart
6. Beautiful Collision
7. And No More Shall We Part
8. Wishing on a Star
9. Say After Me
10. She Left on a Monday
11. Something Good

Review-Recorded live with the New Zealand, Christchurch Orchestra October 3rd, 2003. This 11-track album features five covers including Nick Cave's 'And No More Shall We Part', five tracks lifted from her existing two studio albums, and one previously unreleased song. Sony.


1 comment:

Jane B. said...

Hello from Poland!
Please reupload this link, please!