Saturday, August 19, 2006

Ron Sexsmith--Time Being (2006)

Artist-Ron Sexsmith
Album-Time Being
Release Date-July 4, 2006
Genre/Style-Singer/ Songwriter Adult Alternative Pop/ Rock

Tracks-1. Hands Of Time 2. Snow Angel 3. All In Good Time 4. Never Give Up 5. I Think We're Lost 6. Reason For Our Love 7. Cold Hearted Wind 8. Jazz At The Bookstore 9. Ship Of Fools 10. Grim Trucker 11. Some Dusty Things 12. And Now The Day Is Done

Official Site-

Review-8th full length album from the Canadian star. 'Time Being' sees Ron reunited with legendary producer Mitchell Froom (Paul McCartney, Elvis Costello, The Corrs, Crowded House, Daniel Powter) who produced Ron's first three albums for Interscope. 12 tracks in all. V2. 2006.

Download-Download link in comments.

(Thanks to the original uploader. Please download it as soon as possible. Don't forget to help me to click the advertisement above. )


lee said...

Download link-

Denis said...

thanks, thanks, thanks...